Because one believes in oneself…

Because one believes in oneself, one doesn’t try to convince others. Because one is content with oneself, one doesn’t need others’ approval. Because one accepts oneself, the whole world accepts him or her. — Lao Tzu

 

We expand and experience the sense of freedom in the moments we open our hearts to ourselves. Each time we allow ourselves to accept who we are in this very moment, with love and appreciation, the world around us begins to transform.

Do we choose to love, accept, and celebrate ourselves?

“Today i choose to accept myself.
I choose to be aware of what it is like to simply be without self-judgment.
I choose to live each moment knowing that i am is enough to sustain me forever.
I choose to sit quietly and open my heart to myself, expanding until my being fades into the infinite.
Today, i behold myself and know deeply that my capacity to love others, and for others to love me is directly connected to my capacity to love myself.
TODAY, I CHOOSE LOVE.”

Share your thoughts

